Transparency

The Office of the Procurement Ombudsman (OPO) is committed to the Government of Canada's "open government" initiative, which allows for greater transparency in government operations and oversight of the management of public resources. This ensures that Canadians are better able to hold Parliament, the government and public sector officials accountable.

Please note that although OPO operates as an independent organization, Public Works and Government Services Canada is responsible for OPO's administrative and financial reporting. 

Proactive Disclosure

See below for financial and human resources information.

Access to Information

Click on the link below for summaries of Access to Information requests completed since December 2011. The lists are in chronological order, by year and month, and by request number. Requests for personal information or third party proprietary information are not included.

While the summaries are available in both official languages, the associated records are only available in the language in which they were originally created and in the form that they were released under the Access to Information Act.

Transparence

Le Bureau de l'ombudsman de l'approvisionnement (BOA) appuie l'initiative en matière de « gouvernement ouvert » du gouvernement du Canada, qui prévoit améliorer la transparence en ce qui a trait aux activités du gouvernement et une meilleure supervision de la gestion des ressources publiques. Ainsi, la population canadienne sera davantage en mesure de tenir responsables le Parlement, le gouvernement et les représentants du secteur public.

Veuillez noter que le BOA opère à titre d'organisation indépendante; toutefois, Travaux Publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada est responsable des rapports financiers et administratifs du BOA.

Divulgation proactive

Voir ci-dessous les renseignements portant sur les finances et les ressources humaines

Accès à l'information

Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous pour consulter un sommaire des demandes en matière d'accès à l'information complétées depuis décembre 2011. Les listes sont en ordre chronologique, par année et par mois, et par numéro de demande. Les demandes relatives aux renseignements personnels visant une personne ou de nature exclusive visant un tiers ne sont pas incluses.

Même si les sommaires sont disponibles dans les deux langues officielles, les documents correspondant aux demandes sont disponibles uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés, ainsi que dans la forme dans laquelle ils ont été communiqués aux termes de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information.